No Self Control

In a magnificent show of my complete and utter lack of self control, I’ve already started posting stories I write online again.  I don’t know, there’s just something about sharing a work with people as you make it that’s really special to me.

I’m not in it for the money, so I’m fine with it.

I am still trying to work on sticking to one story and dealing with my anxiety, though.  I’ve experimented with trying a different art website, one with less shitty reviews and much less traffic.

Let’s see how I do there.

Another late night on the computer.

Leave a Reply

