That Moment

I lied. Another post.

That fuck it moment when you just write in the notes section of one of your online artworks, “I hadn’t slept in 48 hours and was totally off my meds when I wrote this. Blame everything good or bad on that.”

On a somewhat related note, I’m still on Tumblr at 3 in the morning. I stay up way too late. I usually get up around noon, at least on holidays, so it all evens out I guess.

Sleep is my friend, but so is the evening. I am a creature of the night.

Leave a Reply

